Visitors and Post-Doctoral Fellows

Janeria Easley
Postdoctoral Fellow
Ph.D., Sociology, Princeton University, 2016
Contact Information:
271 McNeil
jeasley@sas.upenn.edu
LinkedIn
Simone Ferriani
Visiting Scholar
Professor of Management, University of Bologna
P.h.D., Innovation and Entrepreneurship, University of Bologna, 2003
Contact Information:
580 McNeil
simone.ferriani@unibo.it
https://www.unibo.it/sitoweb/simone.ferriani/en
Sandra Florian
Postdoctoral Fellow
Ph.D., Sociology, University of Southern California, 2016
Contact Information:
288 McNeil
215-746-1800
sflorian@upenn.edu
LinkedIn
Gilvan Guedes
Visiting Scholar
Associate Professor of Demography, Federal University of Minas Gerais
Ph.D., Demography, CEDEPLAR, Federal University of Minas Gerais, Brazil
LinkedIn
Chris Jacobi
Visiting Student
PhD Candidate, Sociology, Nuffield College, Oxford University
Contact Information:
216 McNeil
cj.jacobi91@gmail.com
Oxford Page
Laura Langner
ESRC Future Research Leader, University of Oxford, Department of Sociology
Ph.D., Sociology, University of Oxford, 2015
laura.langner@sociology.ox.ac.uk
Twitter
Oxford page, Dual Career Couples site
Xiaoying Liu
Postdoctoral Researcher, Center for the Study of Contemporary China
Ph.D., Economics, University College London, 2012
Contact Information:
580 McNeil
xiaoyliu@sas.upenn.edu
Sydney Rodney Lungu
Data Manager, Invest In Knowledge Initiative (IKI), Zomba Malawi
sydney.rodney@investinknowledge.org
Invest In Knowledge Initiative (IKI)
Xin Ma
Visiting Scholar
Ph.D. Ethnic Minority Education, Minzu University of China, 2013
maxinningxia@126.com
Shadia Rask
Visiting Student
M.Sc., International Health, University of Tampere, 2011
Contact Information:
216 McNeil
shadia.rask@thl.fi
Whitney Schott
Research Scientist, Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Ph.D. in Demography, University of Pennsylvania, 2011
wschott@pop.upenn.edu
CHOP team page
Matthieu Solignac
Postdoctoral Fellow
Ph.D., Economics, Paris School of Economics, 2013
Contact Information:
241 McNeil
matthieu.solignac@gmail.com
Personal site
Ilka Vari-Lavoisier
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Center for the Advanced Study of India (CASI)
Ph.D., Sociology, École Normale Supérieure (Ulm, Paris), 2015
609-865-5286
ilkav@princeton.edu
Personal site