Visitors and Post-Doctoral Fellows

Kieron Barclay
Visiting Scholar
Ph.D., Sociology, Stockholm University, 2014
M.Sc., Sociology, University of Oxford, New College, 2010
k.j.barclay@lse.ac.uk
Personal website
Janeria Easley
Postdoctoral Fellow
Ph.D., Sociology, Princeton University, 2016
Contact Information:
271 McNeil
jeasley@sas.upenn.edu
LinkedIn
Sandra Florian
Postdoctoral Fellow
Ph.D., Sociology, University of Southern California, 2016
Contact Information:
288 McNeil
215-746-1800
sflorian@upenn.edu
LinkedIn
Gilvan Guedes
Visiting Scholar
Associate Professor of Demography, Federal University of Minas Gerais
Ph.D., Demography, CEDEPLAR, Federal University of Minas Gerais, Brazil
LinkedIn
Xiaoying Liu
Postdoctoral Researcher, Center for the Study of Contemporary China
Ph.D., Economics, University College London, 2012
Contact Information:
580 McNeil
xiaoyliu@sas.upenn.edu
Sydney Rodney Lungu
Data Manager, Invest In Knowledge Initiative (IKI), Zomba Malawi
sydney.rodney@investinknowledge.org
Invest In Knowledge Initiative (IKI)
Matthieu Solignac
Postdoctoral Fellow
Ph.D., Economics, Paris School of Economics, 2013
Contact Information:
241 McNeil
matthieu.solignac@gmail.com
Personal site
Ilka Vari-Lavoisier
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Center for the Advanced Study of India (CASI)
Ph.D., Sociology, École Normale Supérieure (Ulm, Paris), 2015
609-865-5286
ilkav@princeton.edu
Personal site