Name Office Phone Email Status
Francesco Agostinelli 604 PCPSE fagostin@sas.upenn.edu Research Associate
Linda H. Aiken 215-898-9759 laiken@nursing.upenn.edu Faculty, PARC Research Associate, Research Associate
Mohammad Al-Abbas 216 McNeil ma96@sas.upenn.edu Student
Dolores Albarracín dalba@upenn.edu Research Associate
Juliana Araujo Lopes 216 McNeil julianaa@sas.upenn.edu Visitor
Juan Pablo Atal 602 PCPSE ataljp@econ.upenn.edu Faculty, PARC Research Associate, Research Associate
Vincent Bio Bediako 216 McNeil vbediako@sas.upenn.edu Student
Jere R. Behrman 243 McNeil 215-898-7704 jbehrman@econ.upenn.edu Faculty, GCC Researcher, PARC Research Associate, Research Associate
Courtney Boen 232 McNeil 215-573-0656 cboen@upenn.edu Faculty, PARC Research Associate, Research Associate
Sarah Bruhn sbruhn@sas.upenn.edu Post-Doctoral Researcher
Alison M. Buttenheim 235 Fagin Hall 215-573-5314 abutt@nursing.upenn.edu Research Associate
Mary Camuso 239 McNeil 215-898-6195 mcamuso@sas.upenn.edu Administrative Staff
Alexandra Casison 216 McNeil acasison@sas.upenn.edu Student
Estefanía Castañeda Pérez 334 McNeil ecp9@sas.upenn.edu Post-Doctoral Researcher
Damon Centola dcentola@asc.upenn.edu Research Associate
Norma B. Coe nbcoe@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Faculty, PARC Research Associate, Research Associate
Stanley Collins stanco@upenn.edu Visitor
Dennis Culhane 215-746-3245 culhane@upenn.edu Research Associate
Magdalena Delaporte 216 McNeil mdelapor@sas.upenn.edu Student
Abigail Dolinger 233 McNeil 215-573-1369 abdol@sas.upenn.edu Administrative Staff, PARC Staff
Angela Lee Duckworth Solomon Building Room D1 aduckworth@characterlab.org GCC Researcher, Research Associate
Allison Dunatchik 374 McNeil adunat@sas.upenn.edu Student
Irma T. Elo 229 McNeil 215-898-9162 popelo@pop.upenn.edu Faculty, PARC Research Associate, Research Associate
Gwynne Evans-Lomayesva 216 McNeil gevansl@sas.upenn.edu Student
Hanming Fang 605 PCPSE 215-898-7767 hanming.fang@econ.upenn.edu PARC Research Associate, Research Associate
Kai Feng 249 McNeil kaifeng@sas.upenn.edu PARC Research Fellow, Student
Jesús Fernández-Villaverde 521 PCPSE 215-898-1504 jesusfv@econ.upenn.edu Research Associate
Chenoa Flippen 231 McNeil 215-898-5534 chenoa@sas.upenn.edu Faculty, Research Associate
Paula Fomby 244 McNeil 215-898-7768 pfomby@sas.upenn.edu Faculty, Research Associate
Lance Freeman 278 McNeil lancefre@design.upenn.edu Faculty, Research Associate
Frank F. Furstenberg 274 McNeil 215-898-6718 fff@ssc.upenn.edu Faculty, Research Associate
Alec Gershberg 215-573-2801 alecian@sas.upenn.edu Research Associate
Pilar Gonalons-Pons 217 McNeil pgonalon@sas.upenn.edu Faculty, PARC Research Associate, Research Associate
Roberto G. Gonzales 245 McNeil rggonzal@sas.upenn.edu Research Associate
Jeremy Greenwood 519 PCPSE 215-898-1505 Research Associate
Michel Guillot 242 McNeil 215-573-3655 miguillo@sas.upenn.edu Faculty, PARC Research Associate, Research Associate
Emily Hannum 247 McNeil 215-898-9633 hannumem@soc.upenn.edu Faculty, GCC Researcher, Research Associate
Tiffany Huang 387 McNeil tjh@sas.upenn.edu Post-Doctoral Researcher
Jerry A. Jacobs 365 McNeil 215-898-1536 jjacobs@sas.upenn.edu Research Associate
Jan Jaeger 856-313-8524 jan.f.jaeger@gmail.com PARC Staff, Project Staff
Joseph Kable D505 Richards Building 215-746-3873 kable@psych.upenn.edu PARC Research Associate, Research Associate
Nazar Khalid 250 McNeil nazark@sas.upenn.edu Student
Andrew Kim 332 McNeil atkim@sas.upenn.edu Visitor
Hans-Peter Kohler 387 McNeil 215-898-7686 hpkohler@sas.upenn.edu Faculty, GCC Researcher, PARC Research Associate, Research Associate
Iliana V. Kohler 393 McNeil 215-898-9922 iliana@pop.upenn.edu Faculty, PARC Research Associate, Research Associate
Dirk Krueger 520 PCPSE 215-573-1424 dkrueger@econ.upenn.edu Research Associate
Michael Lachanski 216 McNeil mikelach@sas.upenn.edu Student
Annette Lareau 386 McNeil 215-898-3515 alareau@sas.upenn.edu Research Associate
Xiaoliang (Daniel) Li 272 McNeil lixl@sas.upenn.edu Visitor
Corinne Low 318 Vance Hall corlow@wharton.upenn.edu Research Associate
Anneliese Luck 249-2 McNeil anluck@sas.upenn.edu Student
John M. MacDonald 483 McNeil 215-746-3623 johnmm@sas.upenn.edu Faculty, Research Associate
David S. Mandell 3535 Market Street, 3rd Floor 215-662-2504 mandelld@mail.med.upenn.edu Research Associate
Iourii Manovskii 518 PCPSE 215-898-6880 manovski@econ.upenn.edu Research Associate
Letícia Marteleto 230 McNeil ljmart@sas.upenn.edu Faculty, Research Associate
Matthew D. McHugh 379 Fagin Hall 215-746-0205 mchughm@nursing.upenn.edu PARC Research Associate, Research Associate
Yasmin Mertehikian 374 McNeil myasmin@sas.upenn.edu Student
Olivia S. Mitchell 3303 Steinberg Hall-Dietrich Hall 215-898-0424 mitchelo@wharton.upenn.edu Faculty, PARC Research Associate, Research Associate
José Henrique Costa Monteiro da Silva 216 McNeil josehcms@sas.upenn.edu Student
Diana Montoya-Williams montoyawid@chop.edu Research Associate
Masoud Movahed 439 McNeil movahed@sas.upenn.edu Visitor
Kathryn O'Neill onk@sas.upenn.edu Student
Eugenio Paglino 250 McNeil paglino@sas.upenn.edu Student
Hyunjoon Park 219 McNeil 215-898-0942 hypark@sas.upenn.edu Faculty, PARC Research Associate, Research Associate
Emilio Alberto Parrado 289 McNeil 215-898-7831 eparrado@sas.upenn.edu Faculty, PARC Research Associate, Research Associate
Richard Patti rjpatti@sas.upenn.edu Student
Mark V. Pauly 208 Colonial Penn Center 215-898-5411 pauly@wharton.upenn.edu Emeritus Research Associate, PARC Research Associate, Research Associate
Nykia M. Perez Kibler 363 McNeil 215-898-5375 nmperez@pop.upenn.edu Administrative Staff, PARC Staff
Andrew Postlewaite 515 PCPSE 215-898-7350 apostlew@econ.upenn.edu Research Associate
Samuel H. Preston 288 McNeil 215-746-5396 spreston@sas.upenn.edu Faculty, PARC Research Associate, Research Associate
Helene Purcell 333 McNeil hpurcell@sas.upenn.edu PARC Research Fellow, Post-Doctoral Researcher
Namrata Ray 329 McNeil namray@sas.upenn.edu PARC Research Fellow, Post-Doctoral Researcher
Greg Ridgeway 560 McNeil gridge@sas.upenn.edu Research Associate
José-Victor Ríos-Rull 516 PCPSE 215-898-7701 vr0j@econ.upenn.edu Faculty, Research Associate
Dorothy Roberts 361 McNeil dorothyroberts@law.upenn.edu Research Associate
Wendy Roth 252 McNeil 215-573-9388 wroth3@sas.upenn.edu Faculty, Research Associate
Yenny (Paola) Rueda Guevara 216 McNeil ypruedag@sas.upenn.edu Student
Dawn M. Ryan 239 McNeil 215-898-6441 ryandawn@sas.upenn.edu Administrative Staff, PARC Staff
Adriana Scanteianu 216 McNeil adrsc@sas.upenn.edu Student
Jason Schnittker 220 McNeil 215-573-7514 jschnitt@ssc.upenn.edu Faculty, PARC Research Associate, Research Associate
Theodore G. Schurr Penn Museum, Room 432 215-573-7632 tgschurr@sas.upenn.edu PARC Research Associate, Research Associate
Tahseen Shams 218 McNeil tshams@sas.upenn.edu Research Associate
Holger Sieg 615 PCPSE 215-898-7194 holgers@sas.upenn.edu Research Associate
Herbert L. Smith hsmith@pop.upenn.edu Faculty, PARC Research Associate, Research Associate
Xi Song 271 McNeil xisong@upenn.edu Faculty, Research Associate
Eugenia C. South eugenia.south@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Research Associate
Harsha Thirumurthy hthirumu@upenn.edu Faculty, PARC Research Associate, Research Associate
Hashim Tirmizi 216 McNeil tirmizi@sas.upenn.edu Student
Petra Todd 606 PCPSE 215-898-4084 ptodd@econ.upenn.edu Faculty, Research Associate
Laura Anne VanDruff 362 McNeil 215-898-5375 vandruff@sas.upenn.edu Administrative Staff, PARC Staff
Atheendar Venkataramani atheenv@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Faculty, GCC Researcher, PARC Research Associate, Research Associate
Kevin G. Volpp 1232 Blockley 215-573-0270 volpp70@wharton.upenn.edu PARC Research Associate, Research Associate
Duncan J. Watts djwatts@seas.upenn.edu Research Associate
Megan Wisniewski 216 McNeil meganwis@sas.upenn.edu Student
Sharon Wolf 215-746-0283 wolfs@upenn.edu Research Associate
Xiuqi (Sukie) Yang 313 McNeil yangxq@sas.upenn.edu Student
Tukufu Zuberi 246 McNeil 215-573-5169 tukufu@pop.upenn.edu Faculty, Research Associate